Female sterility

 

Understand sterility

After the long month of an essay without a result, the couple who has not able to conceive starts to desperate and eventually think about the sterility problem. But today, thank medical progress, infertility is no more a fatality. The masculine though always believe that it is the woman who is sterile, and the man thought always thinks that it is the woman who is sterile and immediately overwhelms her with all ills when the man's sperm may be failing. Man confuses virility with fertility. The man can be virile like a young man of 18 years old and be quite sterile and the ideal is to immediately seek the causes on both sides because it is proven that the sterility of the couple is in 30% of male origin. , 30% of female origin, 30% of mixed origin (male and female), and in 10% of cases, of undetermined origin.

What are the causes of infertility in women?

First of all, it may be an absence of disorder of ovulation, due to improper functioning of the ovaries. Infertility can also be caused by an alteration or obstruction of the fallopian tubes following surgery or infection. Then, a problem with the cervical mucus can also prevent fertilization by becoming impermeable to spermatozoa, and therefore blocking their passage. Finally, a uterine anomaly (tumors, fibroids, myomas, synechia, etc.), such as a malformation or an abnormality in the mucosa making implantation impossible, or the after-effects of infection, can also be responsible for sterility.

What are the exams?

Usually, the doctor first asks the couple to draw a temperature curve over several cycles to check if there is ovulation. The woman is then examined by a gynecologist who will perform a series of tests, with between others a vaginal examination and a smear. Cervical mucus is also observed to check its quality. Finally, ultrasounds and historiographies to observe the good condition of the reproductive organs are also performed.

What are the solutions?

--If it is an ovulation disorder, the doctor may use hormone stimulation, which will "wake up" the ovaries.

--If the problem is with the tubes, surgery may be done to unblock or replenish them, to allow the egg to pass. If this is impossible or ineffective, then the only solution remains in-vitro fertilization, that is to say, the laboratory fertilization of the egg by the sperm of its companion, before placing the embryo thus obtained in the uterus. of the woman.

--If sterility is related to an abnormality of the cervical mucus, then artificial insemination, that is to say, the insemination of sperm directly into the uterus, or in-vitro fertilization can be performed.

Herbal teas for procreation

- In women, detoxification is essential to purify the body whatever the method of care chosen. In many cases, a good detox will improve mucus, facilitate ovulation, improve the quality of menstruation, unclog the tubes, and facilitate conception if your partner is fertile. A supply of vitamin E and B6 is always useful. A quiet life without tobacco, coffee, and alcohol is advised. Beware of aggressive substances for the vagina. The diet should be moderate without overloading fat.

- A little before the rules, drink 2 glasses a day for 7 days, a decoction of mombin Spondias bark (Akiklon goto in goun) + mahogany bark + newboudia laevis bark (dessré tin in goun) + a handful of shallot + a little potash. The bark is equal.

- Make a course of olive oil and lemon, in the morning on an empty stomach throughout the cycle.

- Spray together: root bark + bark of fagara (hetin in goun in Benin) + roots of securidaca longepedunculata (kpèta dô in goun, dioro in bambara). From the start of menstruation, during and after menstruation take for 21 days in the middle of meals a teaspoonful of the powder. A good remedy for infertility. The center can provide them to you on request.

- In case of insufficient mucus or of poor quality, use the egg bank as a lubricant before sexual intercourse. Good remedy.

NB: Remember that sterility can occur at any time in both men and women. The fact of having had one or two children does not guarantee your fertility at the moment. Infertility is therefore primary or secondary and everyone must pay attention to their lifestyle. For serious cases of infertility, please consult the center.

???

  • No ratings yet - be the first to rate this.

Add a comment

.Dépot et vente en France  0033752949021  Prière de visiter le site original https://www.afriquebio.com

REMEDBIO (0024107855621, 0033752949021)

Stérilité feminine

Comprendre la stérilité.

Après de nombreux mois d'essai sans succès, les couples qui n'arrivent pas à concevoir commencent à désespérer, et pensent inévitablement à un problème de stérilité. Mais aujourd'hui, grâce aux progrès de la médecine, l'infertilité n'est plus une fatalité. La pensée masculine pense toujours que c’est la femme qui est stérile et l’accable tout de suite de tous les maux alors que le sperme de l’homme peut être défaillant. L'homme confond la virlité et la fertilité. L'homme peut-être virile comme un jeune homme de 18 ans et être bien stérile et  l’idéale est de rechercher tout de suite les causes des deux côtés car il est prouvé que la stérilité du couple est dans 30% d’origine masculine, 30% d origine féminine, 30% d’origine mixte (masculine et féminine) et dans 10% des cas, d’origine indéterminée.

Quelles sont les causes de la stérilité chez la femme?

Tout d'abord, il peut s'agir d'une absence ou d'un trouble de l'ovulation, dû à un mauvais fonctionnement des ovaires. La stérilité peut aussi être causée par une altération, ou par une obstruction des trompes de Fallope, suite à une intervention chirurgicale ou à une infection. Ensuite, un problème au niveau de la glaire cervicale peut aussi empêcher la fécondation en devenant imperméable aux spermatozoïdes, et en bloquant donc leur passage.Enfin, une anomalie utérine ( tumeurs, fibromes, myomes, synéchie, etc), telles une malformation ou une anomalie au niveau de la muqueuse rendant impossible la nidation, ou encore les séquelles d'une infection, peuvent aussi être responsables de la stérilité.

Quels sont les examens?

Généralement, le médecin demande en premier lieu au couple d'établir une courbe de température sur plusieurs cycles, afin de vérifier s'il y a ovulation.La femme est ensuite examinée par un gynécologue qui pratiquera toute une série d'examens, avec entre autres un toucher vaginal et un frottis. La glaire cervicale est aussi observée pour vérifier sa qualité. Enfin, des échographies  et des hystérographies afin d'observer le bon état des organes reproducteurs sont aussi réalisées.

Quelles sont les solutions ?

--S'il s'agit d'un trouble de l'ovulation, le médecin peut avoir recours à une stimulation par un traitement hormonal, qui "réveillera" les ovaires. 

 --Si ce sont les trompes qui posent problème, une intervention chirurgicale peut être réalisée pour les déboucher ou les reconstituer, afin de permettre à l'ovule de passer. Si cela est impossible ou inefficace, alors la seule solution reste la fécondation in-vitro, c'est à dire la fécondation en laboratoire de l'ovule par les spermatozoïdes de son compagnon, avant de replacer l'embryon ainsi obtenu dans l'utérus de la femme.

 --Si la stérilité est liée à une anomalie de la glaire cervicale, alors l'insémination artificielle, c'est à dire l'insémination des spermatozoïdes directement dans l'utérus,ou la fécondation in-vitro peuvent être réalisées.

Les tisanes pour procréer

--Chez la femme une désintoxication est indispensable pour purifier le corps quel que soit le mode de soin choisi. Dans bien des cas une bonne désintoxication améliore la glaire, facilite l'ovulation, améliore la qualité des règles, débouche les trompes et facilite la conception si votre conjoint est fécond. Un apport en vitamine E et B6 est toujours utile. Une vie tranquille sans tabac sans café et sans alcool est conseillée. Méfiez vous des substances agressives pour le vagin. Le régime doit être modéré sans surcharge en graisse. 

--Un peu avant les règles ,boire 2 verres par jour pendant 7 jours, une décoction de : écorces de spondias mombin (Akiklon goto en goun)+écorces d’acajou+écorces de newboudia laevis ( déssré tin en goun) + une poignée d’échalote + un peu de potasse. Les écorces sont à part égale.

--Faire une cure d’huile d’olive et de citron, les matins à jeun durant tout le cycle.

--Pulvériser ensemble : écorces de racines+ écorces de fagara ( hètin en goun au Benin ) + racines de securidaca longepedunculata ( kpèta dô en goun, dioro en bambara).Dès le début des règles , pendant et après les règles prendre pendant 21 jours au milieu des repas une cuillerée à café de la poudre . Bon remède contre la stérilité . Le centre peut vous en fournir sur demande.

--En cas de glaire insuffisante ou de mauvaise qualité, utiliser le banc d'oeuf comme lubrifiant avant l'acte sexuel.Bon remède. 

 NB: Retenir que la stérilité peut subvenir à tout moment chez l'homme comme chez la femme. Le fait d'avoir fait un ou deux enfants ne vous garanti pas votre fécondité du moment. La stérilité est donc primaire ou secondaire et chacun doit faire attention à son mode de vie. Pour des cas serieux de stérilité, prière de consulter le centre.     

  • Aucune note. Soyez le premier à attribuer une note !

Ajouter un commentaire