Sterility

Understand the evil

After many months of trying without success, couples who fail to conceive begin to despair, and inevitably think of a problem of infertility. But today, thanks to advances in medicine, infertility is no longer inevitable. Male thought always thinks that it is the woman who is always sterile and immediately overwhelms her with all ills when the man's sperm may be failing. Man confuses virility and fertility. He should not confuse fertility and sexual weakness and thus aphrodisiac plants which increase tone and desire with fertility plants which improve the quality and quantity of sperm. Many men today are very vigorous but sterile. The semen is empty and lifeless, apart from lifeless there is no life. You can only give what you have. The semen is too fluid, the sperm is sick, absent, or in insufficient numbers, The man can be virile like a young man of 18 years and be quite sterile and the ideal is to seek the causes immediately on both sides. Indeed, male infertility is involved in 10 to 30% of situations. The 2 partners are involved in more than 30% of cases. Male causes of infertility are not accompanied by sexual disturbance, and fertility is unrelated to virility. In seeking a solution to a sterility problem, let men be humble. No one should confuse male infertility with sexual weakness.

What are the causes of men'sterility?

--Sperm abnormalities

Male infertility can be caused by poor-quality sperm production, insufficient sperm production, or abnormal sperm transport.

Oligospermia: it corresponds to an insufficient quantity of sperm in the semen. Normally there are at least 20 million sperm per ml of semen. A number less than 10 million / ml may be responsible for infertility

Azoospermia: sperm fluid contains no sperm

Asthenospermia: it corresponds to a lack of mobility of the spermatozoa which experience difficulty in moving. There is normally at least 40% motile sperm in semen. Below this threshold, we speak of asthenospermia

Necrospermia: it is characterized by a high percentage of dead sperm (> 50%). It is often due to infections

Teratospermia: it corresponds to too large a quantity of malformed sperm and indicates the presence of an abnormally high rate of abnormal spermatozoa of around 50%

NB: Often the anomalies are associated we can then speak of oligoasthénospermia or oligoasteno-teratospermia

--The other causes of male infertility

They can be mechanical, infectious, genetic. A hormonal origin is rarely involved.

Father's age: A future father over 35 years of age presents a greater risk of failure (Human Fertility Research Group, University of Toulouse, publication January 2012 in the journal Human Reproduction)

Trauma to the testicles

Sequelae of viral infections (especially by the mumps virus)

Sexually transmitted infections

Alcohol and tobacco consumption

Irradiations

Varicocele (varicose veins developing in the testicles)

Cryptorchidism (absence of descent of the testes into the scrotum during embryonic development)

Chemotherapy

Retrograde ejaculation: the semen is not ejaculated outwards but towards the bladder

Exposure to too much heat

The presence of anti-sperm antibodies: men can sometimes immunize themselves against their own sperm: in this case, the mobility and fertilizing capacity of the sperm is reduced

Certain diseases of the liver and kidney

Repeated exposure to chemical compounds

Obstruction of the ducts (epididymis, vas deferens, or ejaculators) which should allow sperm to escape despite a normal quality of sperm produced by the testes

A genetic abnormality: Klinefelter syndrome, chromosomal abnormality, which combines testicular atrophy, azoospermia (absence of sperm in the ejaculate), and gynecomastia.

NB: In 10 to 15% or even 25% of situations, no cause is found either in men or in women. Finally, if it is the uterus that is the cause of infertility, surgery to remedy the malformations, and in-vitro fertilization are solutions. Keep in mind that sterility can occur at any time in the patient. man as in woman. The fact of having had one or two children does not guarantee your fertility at the moment. Infertility is therefore primary or secondary and everyone must pay attention to their lifestyle. For a serious case of sterility, please contact the center.

Treatment

) Remedy 1. Weakness and premature ejaculation.

Products: A 1-liter bottle, oléifera moringa seeds, musk seeds, small cola (garcinia kola) or cola (cola acuminate or nitrite), black peppers, coffee seeds (Coffea arabica), moringa root bark (a little ), Xylopia aethiopica (kpéjélé in goun and fon), cassia siebériana root (sindian in bambara, efo in yorouba), lemon zest, moringa leaves, and coconut cake.

Preparation: Place all the lightly crushed seeds in the bottle in equal proportions, add the roots and root bark, then the leaves and the coconut cake. Add a small glass of good honey and fill the bottle with sodabi or whiskey or white wine or green coconut juice.

Directions: Take a Madeira glass (small glass) twice a day to be permanently active. But 30 minutes before taking action, a take will do you a lot of good, and your partner will be very happy.

b) Remedy 2: Sexual weakness.

Products: A 1-liter bottle, small cola (garcinia cola), root of carpolobia lutea (aviatin in goun and fon), roots of Caesalpinia bonduc (ajikun dô), roots of voacanga africana (agbosu ningla in goun and fon), roots of carissa edulis (ahanzo dô), 7 crushed African mushroom (sassalikoun), roots of ceropegia sp (cirigun dô in fon and goun), moringa root bark (a little), xylopia aethiopica (kpéjélé in goun and fon), a little lemongrass.

Preparation: Place everything in the bottle and add alcohol or whiskey or another solvent.

How to use: Take a Madeira glass (small glass) twice a day to be permanently active. But 30 minutes before taking action, a take will do you a lot of good, and your partner will be very happy.

c) Remedy 3: Azoospermia and oligospermia (3 months of treatment)

--Drink a potion made from honey, crushed rock salt, and Tamarindus indica pods. Filter first before drinking.

--Drink well-beaten egg white every day.

--Bake an egg yolk in cow's butter.

--Eat an omelet dipped in fresh honey every morning.

--Absorb powdered green roots of Acacia albida in meat broth.

- Take each morning: virgin olive oil + moringa powder + lemon + egg yolk.

Products are useful for fertility in men.

adansonia digitata, musa sinensis (Banana goukokoé in goun), moringa oleifera, arachis hypogeo (peanut seeds), cnestis ferruginea (agbobiawun), aframomum melegueta, voacanga africana (agbosoun ningla), leafy cissus lpankenia) (kunobiawun) (dèdô en goun, roots), garcinia cola, Euphorbia hirta, Securinega virosa or fluggea virosa, trichilia emética, ficus gnaphalocarpa, Xylopia aethiopica, Zingiber officinale (ginger),, Lonchocarpus cyanescens, phaseolus Vulgaris (seed) cold-pressed virgin), black seed oil, rice germ oil, red palm oil, natural eggs, honey, rock salt, etc.

NB: Remember that it takes at least 90 days of treatment because of the duration of the formation of spermatids. Good luck to you. We cannot put everything on-site and please consult the center for serious cases.

?????

 

  • 4 votes. Average: 4 / 5.

Add a comment

.Dépot et vente en France  0033752949021  Prière de visiter le site original https://www.afriquebio.com

REMEDBIO (0024107855621, 0033752949021)

Stérilité masculine

 Comprendre le mal.

Après de nombreux mois d'essai sans succès, les couples qui n'arrivent pas à concevoir commencent à désespérer, et pensent inévitablement à un problème de stérilité. Mais aujourd'hui, grâce aux progrès de la médecine, l'infertilité n'est plus une fatalité. La pensée masculine pense toujours que c’est la femme qui est toujours stérile et l’accable tout de suite de tous les maux alors que le sperme de l’homme peut être défaillant. L'homme confond la virlité et la fertilité.Il ne pas confondre la fertilité et la faiblesse sexuelle et ainsi les plantes aphrodisiaques qui augmentent le tonus et le désir avec les plantes de fertilité qui améliorent la qualité, la quantité du sperme. De nos jours, beaucoup d’hommes sont bien vigoureux mais stériles. Le sperme est vide et sans vie,  hors sans vie il n’y a pas de vie. Tu ne peux donner que ce que tu as. Le sperme est trop fluide, les spermatozoïdes sont malades, absents ou en nombre insuffisant L'homme peut-être virile comme un jeune homme de 18 ans et être bien stérile et l’idéale est de rechercher tout de suite les causes des deux côtés. En effet, la  stérilité masculine est en cause dans 10 à 30 % des situations. Les 2 partenaires sont impliqués dans plus de 30 % des cas. Les causes masculines de stérilité ne s'accompagnent pas de trouble sexuel et la fertilité n'a aucun rapport avec la virilité. Dans la recherche de solution face à un problème de stérilité, que les hommes soit humbles. Personne ne doit confondre stérilité masculine et faiblesse sexuelle.

Quelles sont les causes de la stérilité chez l'homme?

--Les anomalies des spermatozoïdes

Une stérilité masculine peut être provoquée par une production de spermatozoïdes de mauvaise qualité, une insuffisance de production de spermatozoïdes ou une anomalie du transport de ces spermatozoïdes.

L'Oligospermie : elle correspond à une quantité insuffisante de spermatozoïdes dans le sperme. Normalement il y a au moins 20 millions de spermatozoïdes par ml de sperme. Un nombre inférieur à 10 millions/ml peut être responsable d'une infertilité

L'Azoospermie : le liquide spermatique ne contient aucun spermatozoïde

L'Asthénospermie : elle correspond à un défaut de mobilité des spermatozoïdes qui éprouvent des difficultés à se déplacer. Il y a normalement au moins 40 % de spermatozoïdes mobiles dans le sperme. En dessous de ce seuil, on parle d'asthénospermie

La nécrospermie : elle est caractérisée par un pourcentage élevé de spermatozoïdes morts (> 50 %). Elle est souvent due à des infections

La tératospermie : elle correspond à une quantité trop importante de spermatozoïdes mal formés et témoigne de la présence d'un taux anormalement élevé de spermatozoïdes anormaux de l'ordre de mois de 50 %

NB: Souvent les anomalies sont associées on peut alors parler d'oligoasthénospermie ou d'oligoasteno-tératospermie

 --Les autres causes de la stérilité masculine

Elles peuvent être mécaniques, infectieuses, génétiques. Une origine hormonale est rarement en cause.

L'âge du père: Un futur père âgé de plus de 35 ans présente un risque d'échec plus important( Groupe de recherche en fertilité humaine, Université de Toulouse, publication Janvier 2012 dans la revue Human Reproduction)

Les traumatismes du ou des testicules

Les séquelles d'infections virales (notamment par le virus des oreillons)

Les infections sexuellement transmissibles

La consommation d'alcool et de tabac

Les irradiations

Le varicocèle (varices se développant au niveau des testicules)

La cryptorchidie (absence de descente des testicules dans le scrotum au cours du développement embryonnaire)

La chimiothérapie

L'éjaculation rétrograde : le sperme n'est pas éjaculé vers l'extérieur mais vers la vessie

L'exposition à de trop fortes quantités de chaleur

La présence d'anticorps anti-spermatozoïdes : les hommes peuvent parfois s'immuniser contre leurs propres spermatozoïdes : dans ce cas la, la mobilité et la capacité fécondante des spermatozoïdes est diminuée

Certaines maladies du foie et du rein

Des expositions répétées à des composées chimiques

Obturation des canaux (épididymes, canaux déférents ou éjaculateurs) devant permettre la sortie des spermatozoïdes malgré une qualité normale de spermatozoïdes produits par les testicules

Une anomalie génétique: Le syndrome de Klinfelter, anomalie chromosomique, qui associe une atrophie des testicules, une azoospermie( absence de spermatozoides dans l'éjaculat) et une gynécomastie.

NB:  Dans 10 à 15 % voire même 25 % des situations, aucune cause n'est retrouvée ni chez l'homme ni chez la femme. Enfin, si c'est l'utérus qui est à l'origine de l'infertilité, la chirurgie afin de remédier aux malformations, et la fécondation in-vitro sont des solutions.Retenir que la stérilité peut subvenir à tout moment chez l'homme comme chez la femme. Le fait d'avoir fait un ou deux enfants ne vous garanti pas votre fécondité du moment. La stérilité est donc primaire ou secondaire et chacun doit faire attention à son mode de vie. Pour des cas serieux de stérilité, prière de consulter le centre.     

Traitement.

a) Remède 1. Faiblesse et éjaculation précoce.

Produits : Une bouteille de 1litre, graines de moringa oléiféra,graines de muscades,petits cola (garcinia kola)ou cola (cola acuminata ou nitita),poivres noirs,graines de café(coffea arabica), écorces de racine de moringa ( un peu ), xylopia aethiopica ( kpéjélé en goun et fon ),racine de cassia siebériana ( sindian en  bambara, efo  en yorouba), zeste de citron ,feuilles de moringa  et tourteaux de coco.

Préparation :  Déposer  dans la bouteille en proportion égale toutes les  graines  légèrement concassées, ajouter racines et écorces de racines, puis les feuilles et les tourteaux de coco. On ajoute un petit verre de bon miel et on remplit la bouteille de sodabi ou de whisky ou du vin blanc ou du jus de coco vert .

Mode d’emploi : Prendre un  verre à madère ( petit verre) deux fois par jour pour être actif en permanence. Mais  30 mn avant de passer à l’acte , une prise vous fera un grand bien et votre partenaire en sera bien ravi.

b)Remède 2 : Faiblesse sexuelle..

Produits : Une bouteille de 1 litre, petit cola(garcinia cola), racine de carpolobia lutea( aviatin en goun et fon), racines de caesalpinia bonduc( ajikun dô), racines de voacanga africana(agbosu ningla en goun et fon ), racines de carissa edulis ( ahanzo dô), 7muscadier africains concassés( sassalikoun), racines de ceropegia sp( cirigun dô en fon et goun), écorces de racine de moringa ( un peu ), xylopia aethiopica ( kpéjélé en goun et fon ), un peu de citronnelle.

Préparation: Déposer tout dans la bouteille et ajouter de l'alcool ou du whisky ou un autre solvant.

Mode d’emploi : Prendre un  verre à madère ( petit verre) deux fois par jour pour être actif en permanence. Mais  30 mn avant de passer à l’acte , une prise vous fera un grand bien et votre partenaire en sera bien ravi.

c) Remède 3: Azospermie et oligospermie ( 3 mois de soins)

--Boire une potion composée de miel, de sel gemme broyé et de gousses de tamarindus indica. Filtrer d’abord avant de boire.

--Boire chaque jour un blanc d'œuf bien battu.

--Cuire dans du beurre de vache un jaune d’œuf.

--Mangez chaque matin une omelette trempée dans du miel frais.

--Absorbez dans un bouillon de viande des racines vertes d’Acacia albida pulvérisées.

-- Prendre chaque matin: huile d'olive vierge+ poudre de moringa+citron + jaune d' œuf.

Produits utiles pour la fertilité chez l'homme.

 adansonia digitata, musa sinensis ( Banane goukokoé en goun),moringa oléïfera,  arachis  hypogeo ( graines arachides), cnestis ferruginea( agbobiawun),   aframomum  melegueta  ,voacanga africana(agbosoun ningla), cissus quadrangularis ( kankpé en goun, tige feuillée)  adenia lobata(dèdô en goun, racines), garcinia cola, Euphorbia  hirta, Securinega  virosa ou fluggea virosa,  trichilia émética, ficus gnaphalocarpa, Xylopia  aethiopica,  Zingiber  officinale( gingembre), , lonchocarpus cyanescens, phaseolus vulgaris ( graine), huile d’olive(vierge pression à froid), huile de nigelle, huile de germe de riz, huile rouge de palme,oeufs naturels, miel, sel gemme, etc.

NB: Retenir qu'il faut au moins 90 jours de traitement à cause de la durée de formation des spermatoïdes. Bon courage  à vous .On ne peut tout mettre sur site et prière de consulter le centre pour des cas sérieux.

  • 4 votes. Moyenne 4.00 sur 5.

Ajouter un commentaire